Leader Luncheon

Congratulations to the

2017 Leader Luncheon Award Recipients

for more information on the recipients click on their name below the picture 

Dr. Sojung Hong, Arts; Carol Gieske, Business & Professions; Toya Webb, Communication & Technology; Kathleen Rusniak, Education; CommanderAna Lalley, Public Service; Danielle Henson, Racial Justice; Vivian Maly, Social Service; and Karen Schock, Volunteer & Community Service 

 Photographs by Photographs by Ruben Ramos



Thank You to all of the Individuals & Companies that Made Leader Luncheon 2017 a Success! 



see what the YW has been up to!