Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer
Julia McClendon

jmcclendon@ywcaelgin.org

YWCA Elgin Operations Team 

 

 

 


 

Chief Operating Officer
Felicia King

fking@ywcaelgin.org

 

 

Marketing & Events Director
Alana Freedman

afreedman@ywcaelgin.org



 

 


 
  


 

 

 
Customer Service Representative
Tara Schuman

tschuman@ywcaelgin.org

 
Customer Service Representative
Denise Settanni

dsettanni@ywcaelgin.org


 
 

YWCA Adult Education & Literacy

 
 

 
Adult Education &
Family Literacy Director
Felicia King

fking@ywcaelgin.org

 
English as a Second
Language Coordinator
Susan Dunat

sdunat@ywcaelgin.org

 

Director, Student Success
Rose Diaz

rdiaz@ywcaelgin.org

 

 

 

Database Coordinator
Dawn Brill

dbrill@ywcaelgin.org

 

Family Literacy Coordinator
Kristine Young

kyoung@ywcaelgin.org

 




YWCA Youth Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

Youth Services Director
India Smith

ismith@ywcaelgin.org 

 


 

 

 



 

 

 

see what the YW has been up to!